Skip to content Skip to footer

Friso Bostoen

European University Institute

Carmelo Cennamo

Copenhagen Business School

Ioanna Constantiou

Copenhagen Business School

√Čric Brousseau

Paris Dauphine University

David Bosco

Aix-Marseille University

Hyejin Youn

Northwestern University

Allison Stanger

Middlebury College

Sohvi Heaton

Santa Clara University

Aija Leiponen

Cornell University

Igor Nikolic

European University Institute

Annabelle Gawer

University of Surrey

Dynamic Competition Initiative

Supported by UCBerkeley, EUI, and VU Amsterdam

Stay in the infinite loop, subscribe to our newsletter!!